Kontakt Sverige

ABC SOLUTIONS AB
Moster Skuggas Väg 7
67141 Arvika

Kontakt Norge

ABC SOLUTIONS AS
Postboks 140
1410 Sofiemyr

Försäljning & Rådgivning

Mikael

Marknadschef
Sverige: Väst

0707 17 73 64
mikael@abcsolutions.se
Postnummer: 30-33, 43-56, 65-71

TomasNilsson

Tomas

Marknadschef
Sverige: Syd

0762 65 00 31
tn@abcsolutions.se
Postnummer: 21-29, 34-39, 57-62

MagnusDahlgren

Magnus

Marknadschef
Sverige: Öst/Norr

0707 26 75 00
magnus@abcsolutions.se
Postnummer: 11-19, 63-64, 72-98

Stefan

Marknadschef
Norge: Sør/Norr

955 28 848
stefan@abcsolutions.no
Postnummer: 00-19, 30-39, 44-49, 78-99

Jonas

Jonas

Marknadschef
Norge: Øst/Vest

400 33 195
jonas@abcsolutions.no
Postnummer: 20-29, 40-43, 50-77

patricwinberg

Patric

Bollplank för arkitekter
Koncern VD

0707 40 77 00 (Sverige)
+46 707 40 77 00 (Norge)

patric@abcsolutions.se

Logistik & Administration

patricwinberg

Patric

Bollplank för arkitekter
Koncern VD

0707 40 77 00 (Sverige)
+46 707 40 77 00 (Norge)

patric@abcsolutions.se

Vigdis

Ekonomi
Sverige / Norge

+47 918 83 027 (Sverige)
918 83 027 (Norge)

vigdis@abcsolutions.se

Karolina

Karolina

Produktionskoordinator
Lön, Logistik

0703 15 41 44
karolina@abcsolutions.se

Linda

Logistik
Ekonomi

0738 21 92 20
linda@abcsolutions.se

Konstruktion

Harald

Konstruktions-
utvecklingschef

 

Tomasz

Konstruktion
IT

 

Mattias

Mattias

Konstruktion

 

Håll dig uppdaterad om vad som sker i ABC Solutions